Datum Route Afstand Chauffeur
Sun 24 Feb 2019 De Heen 67 Punt Rene
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Lange Schouw 65 Nass Gaetano
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Sprundel 70 Nederveen Wim
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Anna-Jacobapolder 72 Ronner Rutger
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Smalstad 78 Michielsen Yasta
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Waarde 84 Scherpenisse Chiel
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Vlake 81 Schijf Piet
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Klein Zundert 86 Schijven Peter
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Krabbenkreek 79 Simonis Kees
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Boompjesdijk 90 Stege, ter Bas
Sun 05 May 2019 Spuikanaal 86 Tack Frank
Sun 12 May 2019 Fijnaart 91 Tilborg, van Michel
Sun 19 May 2019 Boonhil 79 Vriens Ludo
Sun 26 May 2019 Dammentocht 240 Welzen, van Wouter
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Wernhoutsbrug 91 Wilting Wouter
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Stampersgat 80 Beek, van der Lars
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Tijdrit 10 km 10 Been Rene
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Ardennenrit 90 <geen> <geen>
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Wolphaartsdijk 123 Boer John
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Oud- en Nieuw Vossemeer 78 Boer, den Johan
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Bathpolder-Volckerdorp 89 Bosters Frenk
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Gawege 78 Bosters Jr Frenk
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Galderse Meren 100 Bouma Folke
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Standdaarbuiten 89 Bragt, van Arjan
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Den Inkel 94 Broekhoven, van John
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Tholen-Oesterdam 86 Broekhoven, van Robby
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Zeelandbrug 128 Brooijmans Iron
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Hoeven 94 Dietvorst Charl
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Javadorit 100 Snijders Richard
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Malland 94 Dommele, van Jan-Kees
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Klein Zundert 86 Egeraat, van Piet
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Biezelinge 95 Engels Albert
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Rucphen 80 Everaard Jack
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Oesterdam-Tholen 72 Franken Denny
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Rondje Roosendaal 71 Groen Joop
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Snertrit 52 Haverhoek Jan

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer